Rural Living

Scary House

Freemans Reach NSW Australia

I have always been a lover of all things ancient, and am a bit of a history buff. I used to drive past this house all the time when my husband and I first started dating as he lived nearby. I look at it and wonder how it ended up in such disrepair? Who were the first people to build and live in this house? I wonder how house proud they would have been to see their brand new spectacular home in all its glory, and who has come and gone over the years? I think if a picture can make the viewer wonder about such things, then I have done my job.

Rusty Shed

Wilberforce NSW Australia

Kangaroo

Wild Roos

This shot was taken on family Christmas holiday and my kids were patting and handfeeding these wild kangaroos. I have been holidaying down the south coast since I was young and they have become tamer and tamer over the years.

Leave a Reply

